Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piccolina Toscana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Piccolina Toscana and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Leonard 28 days ago

Tortellini

I went last night for my Fiancée's birthday dinner. The restaurant was beautiful. The food was amazing. The drinks were perfect and our waitress GRACE did an AMAZING job handling our large group. 10/10 would recommend and come again

Adamengelson about 1 month ago

Gnocchi della Nonna

Delicious! My favorite gnocchi dish of any restaurant in Wilmington. Perfect serving size and flavor.

Peter 2 months ago

Grilled Thick Pork Chop*

Delicious with the truffle macaroni and cheese!

Alexandra 2 months ago

Short Rib

This pizza is amazing, however there is in Gorgonzola on it even though it doesn't say it in the description. My partner hates gorgonzola, so a description would have been nice. Other than that, the pizza is incredible.

Mj 3 months ago

Pollo alla Padella

3 out of 4 of us chose this dish and no one was disappointed! The chicken was so tasty and perfectly complemented by the mushroom risotto! We started with a very yummy caesar salad and enjoyed the excellent Chianti on the menu! We will be back! Oh yes, the 4th person had the short rib bolognese and he left a very happy camper!

Theangryscholar about 1 month ago

Fettuccine Bolognese

The bolognese was wonderful. Service was great, too.

Victoria about 1 month ago

Calamari Fritti

The calamari was delicious! This is our go-to appetizer and Toscana has the best in Wilmington! The calamari was cooked perfectly with the right amount of crunch and the dipping sauce had the perfect kick to match. Will definitely be back!

Cindyking719 2 months ago

Calamari Fritti

I am originally from NYC, so I am a snob when it comes to calamari. I went to the restaurant one night with a friend and ordered it. We could not believe how tender and flavorful it was!! It is the best calamari I ever had. And that wasn't even the best part of the evening. Brian and George (bartenders) always make me feel at home. Great gem of a place in Wilmington.

Lsimon 3 months ago

Penne Pomodoro

Delicious. Get it on mostly every Sunday.. very good deal, tastes delicious, rich sauce and chicken, breadsticks are delicious, salad is great as well, and the fresh baked cookies are a great ending! We love Toscana!

Aquabiws 3 months ago

Kitchen Salad

i first had this 6 years ago many days just got back to ordering the salad 20 stars+



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA