Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piccolina Toscana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Piccolina Toscana and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Randy 11 days ago

Tortellini

Amazing. This is my new go-to Italian restaurant now that my kids and I have moved to Wilmington. Thank you for a great meal.

Sjm9514 17 days ago

Fall Sangria

The fall sangria was a perfect drink for a cold winter night when i was craving something sweet. I had never been inside the restaurant side before and was enchanted by the nice interior and ambiance. Our waiter Joe was very accommodating and made the dining experience one I would like to re-live!

Live 23 days ago

Polpo

The Polpo was recommended to us by our AMAZING server Amadu* the dish was a delight, the lemon vinaigrette complimented the octopus & couscous exceptionally. We love Toscana and always refer our friends and family to visit when they're in town. The food, atmosphere and service is always phenomenal . Thank you Chef Dan Butler for such an amazing establishment, your hard work does not go unnoticed.

Koolmom73 27 days ago

"Braised All Day" Short Rib

This dish was amazing. We were celebrating our anniversary and thoroughly enjoyed this special dinner. Thanks for the awesome service.

Mcbroderick about 1 month ago

Mezze Calamari

Our table had the Special Seven Fishes Dinner and it was impressive. The calamari, crab,shrimp and scungilli appetizer was especially good and the halibut with bok choy was perfect. A very special holiday meal and hopefully it turns into an annual event for our family. A big fan of Toscana to go also.

Mimic19348 15 days ago

The Best of Philly BP Prime

Ordered for curbside yesterday - burgers were good but no mushrooms and onions were raw, not carmelized.

Ipekkurul 20 days ago

Kitchen Salad

The best salad ever!! Delicious and nutritious! My go to salad.

Kathleen 23 days ago

Cipolla

Love love love this sandwich. I crave it daily.

Maddielombardo about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Scallops

The scallops and risotto dish was outstanding! The bread was really good too! Toscana is a real asset to the neighborhood.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Margherita

The pizzas have been amazing lately We have enjoyed Tuesday nights. The food is hot when we bring it home



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA